## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: www.orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Case No. 76 of 2017

HEARING OF GRIDCO 'S APPLICATION FOR AGREEGATE REVENUE REQUIREMENT(ARR) & BULK SUPPLY PRICE(BSP) FOR THE FY 2018-19 under S.86 (1) (a)& (b) and all other applicable provisions of the Electricity Act,2003.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by GRIDCO Ltd. on 14.12.2017 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Bulk Supply Price for the Financial Year 2018-19, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **06.02.2018 at 11.00 A.M.** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission Office at PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person whose name appears in this notice against the above stated application of GRIDCO Ltd. have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (GRIDCO Ltd.) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:20.01.2018

Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <a href="https://www.orierc.org">www.orierc.org</a>.

1	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation,
	Balajee Mandir, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003
2	M/s Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, (FACOR), GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023
3	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour& President Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
5	M/s. Adhunik Metalika Limied, IPICOL House, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor, Annexe Building, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
6	North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
7	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751003.
8	M/s. Confederation of Captive Power Plants of Odisha (CCPPO), Regd. Office at- IMFA Office, Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar-10.
9	M/s. Vedanta Limited, At-Bhurkhamunda, Po-Kalimandir, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha-768202.
10	Shri Alekha Chandra Mallick, S/o. Late Sri Harekrushna Mallick, VR-13, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar, Khurda.
11	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura-755026, Dist-Jajpur, Odisha.
12	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
13	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd., Zone-A, 7 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.